Wednesday, February 16, 2011

Cellfire Promotion 2/17 ONLY!

Thursday February 17, Cellfire is running an all day promotion for people with Kroger and Kroger subsidiary loyalty cards.  The promotion starts at 6am EST and runs until 6pm PST (9pm EST).

Just log in to Cellfire during this window and you will see a pop up stating that you've won. The coupon will be in the amount of $.55 or $2 and it can be found in with the regular coupons.  

No comments: